About us

delete all your dating apps and be free

Even with Discovery off, you can still see and chat with your matches. How do I delete my account? If you deleted the app, download the app again Tap the profile icon at the top of the main screen Go to Settings Scroll down and select Delete Account. Please note that you'll permanently lose your matches, messages and other information associated with your account.

If you subscribed on Android or Tinder for web Tinder. Was this article helpful? Discovery is the part of the app where you get to swipe other users. Deleting the Tinder app does not delete your account.

Deleting the Tinder app does not delete your account. How do I delete my account? If you deleted the app, download the app again Tap the profile icon at the top of the main screen Go to Settings Scroll down and select Delete Account. If you subscribed on Android or Tinder for web Tinder. Was this article helpful? How do I temporarily hide my profile? Please note that you'll permanently lose your matches, messages and other information associated with your account.

Discovery is the part of the app where you get to swipe other users.